On Air Now

Kirsty Leahy


3:00PM - 7:00PM

  • 01789 332102
  • Text TOUCH + msg 78866

Now Playing

Pride of Warwick District 2013 Winners

On Friday 5th July 2013, Warwick District came together at the Chesford Grange to celebrate the best achievements in business and the community on one truly glittering night - the inaugural Pride of Warwick District Awards. In the presence of the 'who's who' of Warwick District, we awarded our prestigious star awards to the best businesses, individuals and organisation round here.

Business of the Year


O’Brien Contractors

Uni-Safe Access

The winner is: Codemasters.

Small Business of the Year

Centaur Biomechanics


The Salon Leamington Spa

The winner is: The Salon Leamington Spa

Town Centre Business Initiative of the Year


Hatton & Harding

Wylie’s The Ironmongers

The winner is: Hatton & Harding

Team of the Year

Leamington FC

Warwick Rocks

Warwick Tweetup

The winner is: Leamington FC

Hospitality Business of the Year

Mallory Court Hotel

The Moorings at Myton

The Pot & Fin

The winner is: The Pot & Fin

Customer Care Award

Chesca 12-24

Tustains Jewellers

Vogue International Hairdressing

The winner is: Tustains Jewellers.

Business Person of the Year

Jenna Jack – Warwickshire Chicken Coop

Liz Drake – Love Warwick

Peter O’Brien – O’Brien Contractors

The winner is: Peter O'Brien - O'Brien Contractors.

Citizen of the Year

Anne Russell

Miriam Relins

Steve Atherton

The winner is: Anne Russell

Carer of the Year


Push Projects

Vikie Shanks

The winner is: Vikie Shanks

Educator of the Year

Tap ‘n’ Groove

Tibor Herbent

Trevor Langley

The winner is: Trevor Langley

Warwick District Pride Award

Graham Todd

Michael Harwood

Paul Holleran

The winner is: Michael Harwood

Two specialist awards were presented to Graham Todd and Warwick Rocks.

VIP Club

Get more with the VIP Club!