On Air Now

No Repeat Night Shift

Through the night!

Midnight - 6:00AM

  • 01789 332102
  • Text TOUCH + msg 78866

Now Playing

Lewis Capaldi

Someone You Loved


Pride Of Stratford 2019 HIGHLIGHTS and WINNERS!

Pride Of Stratford 2019 highlights show!

Find out who won what and relive all the speeches from Friday's Pride Of Stratford Awards with Sitel - Stratford at Crowne Plaza Stratford Upon Avon! Congratulations to all the winners! Pride Of Stratford 2020 opens for nomination in Autumn.

Posted by Touch FM Shakespeare's County & The Vale on Monday, February 11, 2019
1) Arts Organisation of The Year - supported by The RSC

Bidford Area Community Choir


Strong Feet Dance Academy

2) Tourism Initiative of The Year- supported by Quidem Digital

Stratford-Upon-Avon Victorian Christmas Market

Markets Upon Avon

Shakespeare's Schoolroom & Guildhall

3) Business of The Year- supported by CCL Group 

DSI Maintenance

LSD Promotions

Premier Fleet Services


4) Small Business of The Year- Supported by Business Forums

Andy Bunn

Avon Boating

Ben Trinder Kitchens

Escape Live

Go Cotswolds

Stratford Alehouse


5) Business Person of The Year- Supported by The Coventry and Warwickshire Chamber of Commerce

Mark McKinney- CASS

Samantha Muirhead- Holiday Cottage Housekeepers

Stefan Wesley- Sigma Digital

Tricia Wellings- Bright Kids Group


6) Customer Care Award- Supported by Mercedes Benz of Stratford

Abacus Chiropractic Clinic

Alex Laycock Tailoring

Everett Mead

Travel Counsellors- Shilpa Patel

7) Hospitality Business of The Year- Supported by The Crowne Plaza Stratford- Upon- Avon 

Hotel Du Vin


The Old Thatch Tavern

The One Elm


8) Team of The Year- Sypported by Wasps

Hotel Du Vin

Ragley Hall Park & Gardens

The Guild Chapel Volunteers

The MAD Museum

9) Town Centre Business of The Year- Supported by Touch FM

A Fine Tattoo Establishment


Hevans Hair Salon

Travel Counsellors- Shilpa Patel

Xtreme Gyms


10) Young Achiever of The Year- Supported by Premier Fleet

Hedgehog Friendly Town

Lewis Byng

Lilya Turner Hurd & Hannah Squires

Ollie Cresswell

Sophie Evans- Lee

11) Educator of The Year- Presented by Quentin Wilson - Chairman of Stratford Town Trust

Hedgehog Friendly Town



12) Citizen of The Year- Supported by The Stratford Herald
Becky Reynolds – Rubbish Friends

Louise Hatton

Victoria Alcock

13) Carer of The Year- Supported by Pharmacy To My Door

Caroline Ballinger

Welcombe Care Ltd

Yvonne Maddocks


14) Long Service Volunteer of The Year- Supported by Stratford District Council
David Wright
Gillian Keeley
Gillian Turner
Janet Bedford
15) Community Impact Award- Presented by Sara Aspley - Chief Executive of Stratford Town Trust

Riding For The Disabled

SUA Uniform Bank

Young People First

Will Williamson

16) Stratford District's Pride Award- Supported by Sitel

Becky Reynolds- Rubbish Friends

Caroline Ballinger

Sophie Evans- Lee

Will Williamson

16) Special awards

Cllr Eric Payne

Daniel Browne (Warwickshire Pride)

VIP Club

Get more with the VIP Club!